O u r   B o a r d


Our Board is made up of hard-working individuals working together for a common goal. Each board member volunteers to provide leadership for the current school year, June through May. We encourage every booster member to get to know those individuals on the board and contact them with any AFJROTC interests, ideas, or questions.



President - Deborah Haban

VP of Fundraising  -  Missy Ivankovich 

VP Membership & Events - Jenny Caplan

Secretary  -  Shannon Powell

Treasurer - Katie Petty





Mailing Address

607 E. Blanco Road #935

Boerne, Tx 78006